YHTEYSTIEDOT

Sahakuutio Oy

Nikkaritie 1
58200 Kerimäki, Finland
+358 15 511 10
sahakuutio@sahakuutio.fi 

Thermowood tuotantolaitos

Nikkaritie 4
58200 Kerimäki, Finland
+358 15 511 10

 

Jari Suomalainen

Toimitusjohtaja

+358 50 33 67 114

jari.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

 

Niko Suomalainen

Myyntipäällikkö

+358 500 789 517

niko.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

 

Antti Vuo

Aluemyyntipäällikkö, Thermowood

+358 50 368 22 37

antti.vuo@sahakuutio.fi

 

Mika Haapala

Tuotantovastaava, kuljetukset

+358  400 893 104

mika.haapala@sahakuutio.fi

 

Raija Suomalainen

Taloushallinto, laskutus, vientidokumentit

+358 50 364 74 31

raija.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

 

Kirsi Hautamäki

Taloushallinto, laskutus, vientidokumentit

+358 50 517 16 74 

toimisto@sahakuutio.fi

 

Tero Valkeapää

Metsävastaava

+358 50 337 1973

tero.valkeapaa@kaivospuu.fi 

 

Mika Suomalainen

Korjuuvastaava 

+358 500 155 897

mika.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

 

Tukkilajittelu

+358 50 409 04 02