YHTEYSTIEDOT

Sahakuutio Oy

Nikkaritie 1
58200 Kerimäki, Finland
+358 15 511 10
sahakuutio@sahakuutio.fi 

Ekosampo Oy

Nikkaritie 4
58200 Kerimäki, Finland
+358 15 511 10

Jari Suomalainen
Toimitusjohtaja, myynti
Sahakuutio Oy/Ekosampo Oy
+358 50 3367 114
jari.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

Antti Vuo

Tuotantopäällikkö
Sahakuutio Oy/Ekosampo Oy
+358 50 3682 237
antti.vuo@sahakuutio.fi

Petri Ikola
Logistiikkapäällikkö
Sahakuutio Oy
+358 50 5833 672
petri.ikola@sahakuutio.fi

Raija Suomalainen
Taloushallinto ja laskutus
Sahakuutio Oy/Ekosampo Oy
+358 50 3647 431
raija.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

Mika Suomalainen
Metsävastaava
Sahakuutio Oy
+358 50 0155 897
mika.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

Niko Suomalainen
Myynti
Sahakuutio Oy/Ekosampo Oy
+ 358 50 0789 517
niko.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

 

 

Pääyhteistyökumppanit

logo-kaivospuuiris-logo arborealis-logo