Sahakuutio Oy

Nikkaritie 1
58200 Kerimäki, Finland
+358 15 511 10
sahakuutio@sahakuutio.fi

Ekosampo Oy

Nikkaritie 4
58200 Kerimäki, Finland
+358 15 511 10

Jari Suomalainen
Managing Director, sales
Sahakuutio Oy/Ekosampo Oy
+358 50 3367 114
jari.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

Antti Vuo
Production Manager
Sahakuutio Oy/Ekosampo Oy
+358 50 3682 237
antti.vuo@sahakuutio.fi

Petri Ikola
Logistics Manager
Sahakuutio Oy
+358 50 5833 672
petri.ikola@sahakuutio.fi

Raija Suomalainen
Financial management and invoicing
Sahakuutio Oy/Ekosampo Oy
+358 50 3647 431
raija.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

Mika Suomalainen
Forests
Sahakuutio Oy
+358 50 0155 897
mika.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

Niko Suomalainen
Sales
Sahakuutio Oy/Ekosampo Oy
+ 358 50 0789 517
niko.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

 

 

Main partners

logo-kaivospuuiris-logo arborealis-logo