Sahakuutio Oy

Nikkaritie 1
58200 Kerimäki, Finland
+358 15 511 10
sahakuutio@sahakuutio.fi

Thermowood unit

Nikkaritie 4
58200 Kerimäki, Finland
+358 15 511 10

 

Jari Suomalainen

Managing Director

+358 50 33 67 114

jari.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

 

Niko Suomalainen

Sales Manager

+358 500 789 517

niko.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi

 

Antti Vuo

Area sales Manager, Thermowood

+358 50 368 22 37

antti.vuo@sahakuutio.fi

 

Mika Haapala

Foreman of production, deliveries

+358 400 893 104

mika.haapala@sahakuutio.fi

 

Raija Suomalainen

Finance, invoicing, export documents

+358 50 364 74 31

raija.suomalainen@sahakuutio.fi 

 

Kirsi Hautamäki

Finance, invoicing, export documents

+358 50 517 16 74

toimisto@sahakuutio.fi